Wishing for happiness

beautiful-bokeh-hurt-photography-quote-Favim.com-343842

 

I am just a girl who are chasing happiness

People always say that happiness is everywhere

You do not need to search for it, just be patient and it will come to you… someday

But could it be happened?

I mean… waiting for happiness.

 Searching for it is not a bad idea, though not a good one, either.

How can I choose

Happiness for me, or for peolple around me

Things really make me happy, or make people around me think I am happy.

I have only one life to live

Should I chase what I really want, eventhough now it is out of my reach.

Or shouldn’t I?

Leave a Reply

