Tarot-fortune-telling

943601_331893193606692_1375115386_n

 

I got a tarot-fortune-telling yesterday

And everything turned out to be… not good

I shouldn’t have asked that question.

The question about you

The question that I have already known the answer from the start

But I have pretened for all this time

That everything was just temporary

And that everything would be alright

Beacause only lying to myself can keep me trying

Trying to get closer to you.

~

SungMin ah,

If the distance between us are 1000 steps, you just need to take 1 step only, I will cover the rest 999 steps toward you.

But miserably, there even has no path for us.

~

As I said

I have known the answer already

But I dont think when someone else said that to me

My heart can feel so bad

Leave a Reply

